Staff Pendidik/Dosen

No Nama Pendidikan Bidang Minat E-mail
1 Prof. Dr.H.J. Sohilait, MS

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

S3 – UGM Yogyakarta

Kimia Organik hjsohilait@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
2 Drs. A. Bandjar, M.Sc

S1 – ITB Bandung

S2 – IHE DELFT Netherland

Kimia Lingkungan abandjar@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
3 Dr. Yusthinus T. Male, M.Si

S1 – Unhas Makassar

S2 – ITB Bandung

S3 – ITB Bandung

Kimia Anorganik yusmale@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
4 M.F.J.D.P  Tanasale, S.Si, M.Si

S1 – IPB Bogor

S2 – ITB Bandung

Kimia Fisika mtanasale@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
5 Dr. Nikmans Hattu, M.Si

S1 – Unhas Makassar

S2 – ITB Bandung

S3 – ITB Bandung

Kimia Analitik nickhattu@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
6 Dr. Catherina M. Bijang, M.Si

S1 – Unhas Makassar

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

S3 – Unhas Makassar

Kimia Anorganik riena@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
7 Dr. A. N. Siahaya, M.Si S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – Unhas Makassar

S3 – Unhas Makassar

Kimia Analitik anets@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
8 Dr. Serly J. Sekewael, M.Si

S1 – UGM Yogyakarta

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

S3 – UGM Yogyakarta

Kimia Fisika serlys@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
9 Dr. I. B. D. Kapelle, S.Si., M.Si

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

S3 – IPB Bogor

Kimia Organik berlyk@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
10 Dr. H. Tehubijuluw, M.Si

S1 – IPB Bogor

S2 – ITB Bandung

S3 – ITS Surabaya

Kimia Anorganik hellna@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
11 J. Latupeirissa, S.Si., M.Sc

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

Kimia Analitik jolalatu@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
12 E. G. Fransina, S.Si., M.Si

S1 – Unhas Makassar

S2 – Unhas Makassar

Biokimia eirene@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
13 Dr. I Wayan Sutapa, M.Sc

S1 – Unhas Makassar

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

S3 – Unhas Makassar

Kimia Fisika wayansutapa@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
14 Rosmawaty, S.Si., M.Si

 

S1 – Unhas Makassar

S2 – Unhas Makassar

Kimia Organik rose@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
15 Dr. Ivonne Telussa, M.Si S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – ITB Bandung

S3 – ITB Bandung

Biokimia ivonnet@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
16 Dr. Mario R. Sohilait, M.Sc

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

S3 – UGM Yogyakarta

Kimia Organik mario@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
17 Fensia A. Souhoka, S.Si., M.Sc

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

Kimia Organik fensia@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
18 Nelson Gaspersz, S.Si., M.Si

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – ITB Bandung

Biokimia nelson@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

nelsongaspersz@gmail.com

19 Rahayu, S.Si., MSc.

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

Kimia Lingkungan
20 Nurani Hasanela, S.Si., M.Si.

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – ITB Bandung

Biokimia hasanela.nurani@yahoo.co.id
21 Shielda N. Joris, S.Si., M.Si

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – ITB Bandung

Kimia Anorganik shieldaj@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
22 Mirella F. Maahury, S.Si., M.Si

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – ITB Bandung

Kimia Fisika  mirellafonda@yahoo.co.id
23 Priska M. Pattiasina, S.Si., M.Sc

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

 

Kimia Fisika priska@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id
24 Semuel S. Pada, S.Si., M.Si

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – Unpad Bandung

Kimia Analitik  samuelsimra@yahoo.co.id